Frequently Asked Questions
In the top part of your Inbox you will see a "Blocked Users" button. Click that and you will see a list of blocked users. Delete the user name of the member you want to remove from your blocked list and click save (be sure to delete the whole line, don't leave a blank space).
From your inbox, click the icon next to the user name and you will see their profile. You can also click to view their profile from within the message by clicking on the user name or icon above the message.
Most popular questions