Click for Important Information on COVID-19 Event Impact and Virtual Events
Are you:



Please call us 800-200-3737 or send an .
Please call us 800-200-3737 or send an .
Search will match all words entered. Use quotes to match two or more words as entered.
MCM World Media
Menu

about

MCM World Media, Chesapeake, VA

Howard Carman

member since: 11/21/2011
USA: Chesapeake, Virginia (VA)

Artist management, booking, production, consulting & distribution.

 

Artists Include:

 

T Graham Brown    http://mcmuniversal.com/t-graham-brown-1/

Marty Raybon   http://mcmuniversal.com/marty-raybon/

Buddy Jewell   

The Men of Music   http://mcmuniversal.com/the-men-of-music/

The Parish Family   http://mcmuniversal.com/parish-family/

Molora  http://mcmuniversal.com/molora-1/

Jeremy Calloway   http://mcmuniversal.com/jeremy-calloway-1/

Rodney Dillard   http://mcmuniversal.com/rodney-dillard/

Mike Scott    http://mcmuniversal.com/mike-scott/

Mark Templeton  www.mtempleton.com

 

And many many more............

 

Just ask......We've got an act for any budget.

Category
Medium/Materials
Bluegrass, Gospel, Country Musci Performers